Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:

Community News / The Saratogian
7 Wells St, Suite 103
Saratoga Springs, New York 12866
Phone: Advertising: 518-290-3896
News: 518-290-3905
Email: cnews@saratogian.com

To Make A Payment

Click here to renew your subscription.
Click here to pay for advertising.

Departments

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Corrado, Publisher

ADVERTISING

Fax: 518-583-8014

Timothy J. Tergeoglou, Regional Advertising Director, 845-400-1099

Karen Alvord, Advertising Director, 315-231-5136

Louise Kilbara, Assistant Digital First Sales Manager, 518-290-3903

Jaclyn Grady, Multi Media Account Executive, 518-290-3897

Jake Loeb, Regional Digital Director, 518-290-3908

Classified Ads, Legals and Obits/

Email classified@saratogian.com

To place an ad, call 518-272-2255

Obituaries 518-272-2255 obits@saratogian.com

Legal ads legals@saratogian.com

Business Office
Circulation billing questions, call 888-599-0399
Advertising billing questions, call 855-664-5860

Newsroom
Submit news, letters, calendar items to cnews@saratogian.com

Glenn Griffith, Reporter, 518-290-3899, @cnweekly

Sports

Submit sports news to shudy@digitalfirstmedia.com

Stan Hudy, Sports Reporter, 518-290-3900, @stanhudy

Traffic Department

Christopher Brown, Traffic Manager, 518-290-3892

Advertise With Us

For advertising rates and information please contact Timothy J. Tergeoglou, Regional Advertising Director, 845-400-1099, ttergeoglou@freemanonline.com.